Parish Council

The Parish Council exists to serve the interests of the Little Rissington community.  There are regular meetings and members of the public are welcome to attend.  The Agenda for the meetings is published in advance and generally consists of discussions on matters arising in the village, traffic, allotments, planning applications and so on.

From 2nd May 2019, the Parish Council consists of the following councillors:

Mark MacKenzie-Charrington (Chair), Nick Cole (Vice-Chair), Gray Elkington, Karol Whittington and Gary Davidson. Suzanne Davidson is the Clerk to the Council.

The council may be contacted via the following email address: or by phone on 01451 801681 (Nick Cole)

Details of Gloucestershire County Council can be found on the following link:

Details of Cotswold District Council can be found on the following link:

Our Privacy Policy can be found by clicking the following link: Little Rissington Privacy Policy