You are here
Home > Parish Council > Register of Councillors’ Interests

Little Rissington Parish Council currently consists of the following Councillors:

Wedy Sterling – Chair

Mark MacKenzie-Charrington – Vice-Chair (also Cotswold District Council Cabinet Member; Cotswold District Councillor for The Rissingtons Ward)

David Pugh

Nick Cole

Duncan Hughes

The Distrcit Council holds copies of their Register of Interests and these may be accessed on this link. Please note that Councillor Duncan Hughes has not yet been uploaded.

Each Councillor owns property within the village. ¬†Details are available in the “Transparency Code” area of the website.